User Tools

Site Tools


public:static:directory

People at SIMDALEE2

EMAIL Lists

Full information for each host

Host organization Country Scientist-in-charge Phone number E-mail Skype name
TUV
Vienna University of Technology
A Prof. Wolfgang Werner
Off: +43 (1) 58801 13462
Mob: +43 (0) 699 19147888
office@simdalee2.net
werner@iap.tuwien.ac.at
el_wolvo_terribile
TUV
Vienna University of Technology
A Ernst-Dieter Janotka Off: +43 (0) 58801 13477
Mob: +43 (0) 678 1211664
office@simdalee2.net edjanotka
TUV
Vienna University of Technology
A Maria Steiner Off: +43 (1) 58801 15831
Mob: +43 (0) 664 605885831
office@simdalee2.net
TUV
Vienna University of Technology
A ESR1a - Olga Ridzel Off: +43 (1) 58801 13487
ridzel@iap.tuwien.ac.at
TUV
Vienna University of Technology
A ESR2 - Vytautas Astašauskas off: +43 (1) 58801 13487
Mob: +43 (0) 660 2192072
astasauskas@iap.tuwien.ac.at
ETHZ
ETH Zurich
CH Prof. Danilo Pescia Tel: +41 (0) 44 633 2150
Fax: +41 44 633 1096
pescia@solid.phys.ethz.ch
ETHZ
ETH Zurich
CH Prof. Mehmet Erbudak Off: +41 (0) 44 633 2216
Mob: +41 76 2200959
Fax: +41 44 633 1096
erbudak@phys.ethz.ch
ETHZ
ETH Zurich
CH Prof. Oguzhan Gürlü Off: +41 44 633 2077
Mob: +41 76 763 31 15
Fax: +41 44 633 1096
oguerlue@phys.ethz.ch oguzhan.gurlu
ETHZ
ETH Zurich
CH ESR3 - Gabriele Bertolini Off: +41 44 633 2328
Mob: +41 76 779 70 66
Fax: +41 44 633 1096
bertolig@phys.ethz.ch
garghi2000@gmail.com
garghi2000
UoY
University of York Electronics
UK Prof. Mohamed El-Gomati Tel: +44(0)1904 32 2343
Fax: +44(0)1904 32 3224
mohamed.elgomati@york.ac.uk
mmg@ohm.york.ac.uk
UoY
University of York Electronics
UK Dr. Christopher Walker Tel: +44 1904 322339 (temporary)
Fax:+ 44 1904 323433
christopher.walker@york.ac.uk cghw02
UoY
University of York Electronics
UK Dr. Steve Tear Tel: +44 1904 322202
Fax:+ 44 1904 322214
steve.tear@york.ac.uk
UoY
University of York Electronics
UK ESR4 - Ashish Suri tel: +44(0)1904 322339
Fax:+ 44 1904 323433
ashish.suri@york.ac.uk
CAM
University of Cambridge
UK Dr. Crispin Barnes Tel: +44(0)1223 764096
Fax: +44(0) 1223 337271
chwb101@cam.ac.uk
CAM
University of Cambridge
UK Dr. Ionescu Adrian Tel: +44(0)1223 764096
Fax: +44(0) 1223 337271
ai222@cam.ac.uk adrian.ionescu222
CAM
University of Cambridge
UK Dr. Chris Edgcombe Tel: +44(0)1223 337333
Fax: +44(0) 1223 363263
cje1@cam.ac.uk
CAM
University of Cambridge
UK ESR5 - Sabrina Marion Masur Tel: +49 175 560 2262 smm203@cam.ac.uk
CAM
University of Cambridge
UK Olga Kotlyar Tel. +44(0)1223 764822 ok269@cam.ac.uk
NTUA
National Technical University of Athens
G Prof. John Xanthakis Tel: +30 210 772 3845
Fax: +30 210 772 2281
jxanthak@central.ntua.gr jpxanthakis
NTUA
National Technical University of Athens
G ESR6 - Andreas Chatziafratis Tel.+30-210-7723845
Fax: +30-210-7722281
chatziafratis@central.ntua.gr andrew.hatziafratis
JSI
Jozef Stefan Institute
SI Prof. Maja Remskar Tel: +386 (0)1 4773 961
Fax: +386 (0)1 4773 191
maja.remskar@ijs.si maja.remskar7
JSI
Jozef Stefan Institute
SI ESR7 - Saqib Muhammad muhammad.saqib@ijs.si
ISI
Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic
CZ Dr. Ilona Müllerova Mob: +420 5415 14300
Fax: +420 5415 14402
ilona@ISIBrno.Cz Ilona.m16
ISI
Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic
CZ ESR8 - Benjamin Daniel Tel: +436644871250
Off: +420 5415 14445
bdaniel@isibrno.cz
benidaniel@yahoo.de
RM3
University of Roma Tre
Department of Physics
I Prof. Giovanni Stefani Tel: +39 06 573 37 222
Fax: +39 065 733 7102
mob: +39 329 058 2726
stefani@fis.uniroma3.it
RM3
University of Roma Tre
Department of Physics
I Salvatore Tricoli Tel: +39 06 573 34 214 salvatore.tricoli@uniroma3.it
RM3
University of Roma Tre
Department of Physics
I ESR9 - Alessandra Bellissimo Mob: +41 789 53 4422 bellissimo.alessandra@gmail.com leptonja bellis
FZJ
Forschungszentrum Jülich
Ernst Ruska Center
D Prof. Rafal Dunin-Borkowski Tel: +49 2461 61 9297
Fax: +49 2461 61 6444
mob: +49 160 905 27152
rdb@fz-juelich.de
FZJ
Forschungszentrum Jülich
Ernst Ruska Center
D Dr. Vadim Migunov Tel: +49 2461 61 9478
Fax: +49 2461 61 6444
v.migunov@fz-juelich.de
FZJ
Forschungszentrum Jülich
Ernst Ruska Center
D ESR10 - Fengshan Zheng Tel: +49 1457 5835 7321 f.zheng@fz-juelich.de
APE
APE Research S.r.l.
R & D
I Dr. Stefano Prato Tel: +39 040 3757905 stefano.prato@aperesearch.com stefano_vmi
APE
APE Research S.r.l.
R & D
I Dr. Stefano De Monte Tel: +39 040 3757905 stefano.demonte@aperesearch.com stefano_vmi
APE
APE Research S.r.l.
R & D
I ER1 - Dr. Ana Varlec ana.varlec@aperesearch.com
APE
APE Research S.r.l.
R & D
I ER2 - Dr. Maksym Demydenko maksym.demydenko@aperesearch.com
RD
RoentDek Handels GmbH, Kelkheim
D Dr. Ottmar Jagutzki Tel: +49 (0)69 798-47001
Fax: +49 (0)69 798-47107
jagutzki@atom.uni-frankfurt.de
RD
RoentDek Handels GmbH, Kelkheim
D ER3 - Dr. Maurice Tia Tel. +49 (0)69 798-47009
Fax: +49 (0)69 798-47107
tia@atom.uni-frankfurt.de
FEI
FEI Electron Optics
System Integration & Science
NL Dr. Seyno Sluyterman Tel: +31 6105 25559 Seyno.Sluyterman@fei.com
FEI
FEI Electron Optics
System Integration & Science
NL ER4 - Eliska Mikmekova Tel: +31 6105 25559 eliska.mikmekova@fei.com
CERN
Associated Partner
CH Dr. Mauro Taborelli Tel. +41-227673502 Mauro.Taborelli@cern.ch
public/static/directory.txt · Last modified: 2020/07/01 11:17 by ale